Noggin and the Money (Noggin the Nog)

Exquisite new hardback editions of the classic Noggin the Nog books about a friendly Viking, based on the beloved BBC series created by Oliver Postgate and BAFTA-award winning Peter Firmin, creators of The Clangers, Bagpuss and Ivor the Engine.

When Olaf the Lofty invents money it seems like a very clever idea. But is money more trouble than it’s worth? 

Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell’s How to be a Viking, Noggin the Nog pairs Peter Firmin’s charming and colourful illustrations with Oliver Postgate’s inimitable storytelling to create the ideal books for newly independent readers.

Collect more classic Noggin books: Noggin the King, Noggin and the Whale, Noggin and the Dragon, Nogbad Comes Back, Noggin and the Moon Mouse, Nogbad and the Elephants and Noggin and the Storks.

Goodreads rating